You are here

News

Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 11:50am

The National Women’s Business Council’s March public meeting to be hosted in Detroit spotlighting the local...

Friday, 6 March 2015 - 2:50pm

In celebration of Women’s History Month, the women of the National Women’s Business Council (NWBC) are kicking off the...

Monday, 2 March 2015 - 3:28pm

The National Women’s Business Council is thrilled to see the important provision of sole source authority given to the...

Thursday, 8 January 2015 - 10:29am

The National Women’s Business Council releases Annual Report, making policy recommendations to the White...

Thursday, 11 December 2014 - 12:37pm

The National Women’s Business Council is thrilled to see the important provision of giving authority for sole source...

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 - 3:15pm
The National Women’s Business Council has just appointed three new women to the esteemed and diverse group of Council...
Monday, 6 October 2014 - 3:32pm

 

Washington, D.C. – In the last several decades, women have made undeniable progress in starting and...
Tuesday, 26 August 2014 - 5:30am

Washington, DC – In recognition of Women’s Equality Day, marking the 94th Anniversary today of the historic certification...

Monday, 4 August 2014 - 5:51pm

The federal government has met its 23% small business procurement goal for the first time since 2005. The U.S. Small...

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - 6:15pm

Today, more than 300 women gathered this afternoon for the Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee's hearing...

Pages