You are here

News

Wednesday, 22 April 2015 - 12:10pm

This comment was submitted to The Department of Commerce by NWBC Executive Director Amanda Brown on the Annual Survey...

Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - 11:27am

Every month we spotlight one of our Council Member organizations to keep you up to date with their most recent...

Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 11:50am

The National Women’s Business Council’s March public meeting to be hosted in Detroit spotlighting the local...

Friday, 6 March 2015 - 2:50pm

In celebration of Women’s History Month, the women of the National Women’s Business Council (NWBC) are kicking off the...

Thursday, 8 January 2015 - 10:29am

The National Women’s Business Council releases Annual Report, making policy recommendations to the White...

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 - 3:15pm
The National Women’s Business Council has just appointed three new women to the esteemed and diverse group of Council...
Friday, 1 August 2014 - 4:12pm

U.S. Senator and Chairwoman of the Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship Maria Cantwell, along with...

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - 6:15pm

Today, more than 300 women gathered this afternoon for the Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee's hearing...

Monday, 21 July 2014 - 10:42am

This week, the National Women’s Business Council (NWBC) will be participating in an array of events focused on advancing...

Thursday, 17 July 2014 - 11:54am

Today, the U.S. Women’s Chamber of Commerce released a report...

Pages