You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Wednesday, 7 December 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

You are invited to join the National Women’s Business Council for our next public meeting - United We Thrive: Sustaining Our Momentum...

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

For women, entrepreneurship, and the socioeconomic advancement of our country, October 25th is a very important day for us all!...

Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, 6 October 2016 - 8:00pm

The NWBC is pleased to be a part of the 2016 Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Conference: New England Summit from October 5-6, 2016.

...
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 -
9:30am to 11:30am

According to the 2012 U.S. Census’ Survey of Business Owners, there are 376, 506 women-owned businesses in Georgia. That’s an increase of 98,216...

Thursday, 30 June 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

As of 2012, 36 percent of all non-farm and privately-held businesses in the U.S. are owned by women. Yet, women-owned businesses are largely under...

Monday, 7 March 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Thank you for your interest to The Tipping Point for Women’s Entrepreneurship: It’s Her Time! This event is today!

The...

Monday, 17 November 2014 - 4:30pm to Wednesday, 31 December 2014 - 4:30pm

Background:

The National Women’s Business Council (NWBC) is searching...

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 -
2:30pm to 5:00pm

Please join us for the next quarterly meeting of the National Women's Business Council on Wednesday, September 24th in Washington, DC. It will be...

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 -
9:00am to 11:00am

National Women’s Business Council is partnering with Walker's Legacy to host a roundtable discussion with...

Monday, 30 June 2014 - 1:30pm

The following web-conference focuses on women's access to capital, one of the NWBC’s four main ...

Pages

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men and women are created equal.
~ Elizabeth Cady Stanton

NEWSLETTER