You are here


Past Events

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm


As one of the fastest growing segments of the country, women entrepreneurs hold tremendous economic potential. The National...

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 -
11:30am to 2:30pm

NWBC will hold its next public meeting via web-teleconference. Please see...

Friday, 19 October 2012 (All day)

 The National Women’s Business Council  will hold a public meeting at the iconic Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Council will...

Thursday, 4 October 2012 (All day) to Friday, 5 October 2012 (All day)
October 4-5
Louisville, KY
Tuesday, 11 September 2012 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm



The Affordable Care Act and Your Small Business

 2pm ET/11am PT



Tuesday, 28 August 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, 29 August 2012 (All day)

The Women in Green Forum in 2012 returns to the Santa Monica to celebrate the 3rd annual gathering of an international audience of environmental...

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
The National Women’s Business Council will hold a public meeting via web and teleconference to discuss progress on its research agenda, review work...
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 (All day) to Friday, 22 June 2012 (All day)

The National Council for Research on Women will hold its annual conference at the Georgetown University Conference Center in Washington, DC....

Tuesday, 19 June 2012 (All day) to Thursday, 21 June 2012 (All day)

WBENC National Conference & Business Fair in Orlando, Fla.


For more information, go to...

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 -
2:00am to 4:00am

If you are thinking about going into business or recently started a business and want to learn about federal tax responsibilities, DCRA invites...


We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men and women are created equal.
~ Elizabeth Cady Stanton