You are here

Carla Harris
Chair, National Women’s Business Council and Vice Chairman of Global Wealth Management, Managing Director, and Senior Client Advisor at Morgan Stanley
Roz L. Alfrod
Roz L. Alford
Co-principal of ASAP Solutions Group, LLC
Marsha Bailey
Chair of the Association of Women’s Business Centers and Founder and CEO of the Women's Economic Ventures and the Small Business Loan Fund of Santa Barbara.
Rosana Privitera Biondo
President at Mark One Electric Company, Inc.
Kimberly A. Blackwell
CEO & Managing Partner, PMM Agency
Tina Byles Williams
Tina Byles Williams
CEO and Chief Investment Officer of FIS Group
Marsha Firestone
President and Founder of Women President’s Organization
Shelly Kapoor Collins
CEO, Enscient Corporation
Jaime Nack
President of Three Squares Inc.
Teresa Nelson
Global Advisory Board, Astia
Pamela Prince-Eason
President and CEO of the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council
Council Member Magdalah Silva
Magdalah Racine-Silva
President & CEO of DMS International
Anne D. Shybunko-Moore
President and Owner of GSE Dynamics Inc.
Rose Wang
Rose Wang
CEO and Founder of Binary Group, Inc.
Kari Warberg Block
CEO, Founder & Farmer in Charge, Earth-Kind
Laura Yamanaka
President, teamCFO, Inc.